Il sostegno delle celeb sui social alla marcia contro Trump

Da Charlize Theron a Lena Dunham, da Madonna a Hillary Clinton, ecco le foto e i pensieri condivisi da donne famose a supporto della Women's March contro il neo presidente Usa Donald Trump

Più Popolare

La Women's march, la marcia delle donne a Washington D.C.e in tutto il mondo, ha visto la partecipazione di centinaia di migliaia di manifestanti. Non sono mancate le celebrità come Charlize Theron, Lena Dunham, Hellen Mirren, Beyoncé e Miley Cyrus, che si sono unite alla folla a sostegno del movimento. Ma tante altre sono state le donne famose. Qui di seguito, ecco tutte le celeb che hanno manifestato anche via social su Twitter e Instagram contro il 45° presidente degli Stati Uniti, Donald Trump, che si è appena insediato alla Casa Bianca dopo l'Inauguration day.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Hillary Clinton

Più Popolare

Drew Barrymore

I love women. I live for my two daughters. And I am full of pride and unity with all women today.

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Madonna

Amy Schumer

March like everyone's watching

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Più Popolare

Amy Schumer e Gloria Steinem

We need to stay strong and fight and laugh. Today happened

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Amy Schumer e Uzo Aduba

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Katy Perry

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Miley Cyrus

@happyhippiefdn @womensmarch @womensmarchla #womensmarchla #WMLA #whyimarch #hearourvoice #hh4pp

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

@happyhippiefdn @womensmarch @womensmarchla #womensmarchla #WMLA #whyimarch #hearourvoice #hh4pp

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Più Popolare

Lena Dunham

Amy Poehler, Jenni Konner e Lena Dunham

Parks & Menstruation

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Amy Poehler

Amber Tamblyn e Amy Schumer

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Samantha Ronson, Amy Poehler e Amber Tamblyn

Più Popolare

Amber Tamblyn e Ellen Page

Love this woman. @ellenpage #WomensMarchDC

A post shared by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) on

Zendaya

Jessica Chastain

@womensmarch 💋

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alicia Keys

Chelsea Handler

#MARCHONMAIN #WOMENSMARCH @marycmccormack @charlizeafrica

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

#WOMENSMARCH #MARCHONMAIN

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Più Popolare

Charlize Theron

Representing here at Sundance! #womensmarch #marchonmain

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

Reese Witherspoon

Go Sisters! #womensmarch

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Orlando Bloom

you know she'd be marching ✊️✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿#womensmarch #theresistance #womenwhocando

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Ellie Goulding

Nicole Richie

Standing with my sisters today and EVERYDAY ❤️💖💛💚💙💜

A post shared by @nicolerichie on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Laura Prepon

Più Popolare

Georgia May Jagger

Olivia Wilde

❤ #womensmarchonwashington

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Lupita Nyong'o

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Suki Waterhouse

Here we go #womensmarch2017

A post shared by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

Ariana Grande

everything #womensmarch #myrock #queeeent

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

we the people all the people 💛🌼🤗🙏🏼 #womensmarch

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Più Popolare

Helen Mirren

This is amazing!

A post shared by @helenmirren on

Maggie Gyllenhaal

Demi Lovato

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Mandy Moore and Jane Fonda

Helen Hunt e Mandy Moore

Ran into my friend @thehelenhunt at #womensmarchla #whyimarch #united 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Beyoncé

Più Popolare

Taylor Schilling

NYC Showed UP #nycwomensmarch #NYC #solidarity

A post shared by Taylor Schilling (@tayjschilling) on

Diane Kruger

Women power all and every day ❤

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Padma Lakshmi

"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much." #womensmarch #whyimarch #littlehands

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Getting ready to raise my voice with #littlehands! #whyimarch #womensmarch #nastywomen

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Alexa Chung

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jennifer Lawrence

Più Popolare

Elizabeth Banks

#womensmarch LA ❤️✌🏻

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Rose McGowan

With my lady Hillary! follow my @Dazed Instagram takeover #womensmarch

A post shared by ROSE MCGOWAN #ROSEARMY (@rosemcgowan) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kesha

Zoë Kravitz

Yeaaahhhh...... #whyimarch

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

January Jones

I'm so proud of us today.

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Più Popolare

Bella Thorne

Out here fighting for OUR rights #pussypower #womensmarchonwashington 🐱🌎💕

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Sophia Bush

My pussy is not up for grabs @womensmarch

A post shared by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on

John Legend

#WomensMarch

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Chrissy Teigen

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Behati Prinsloo

#womensmarch ✊🏼✊🏾✊🏿

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Più Popolare

Emmy Rossum

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Debra Messing and Julianne Moore

Janelle Monae

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Christy Turlington Burns

Rita Ora

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Katie Holmes

#womensmarch #freedom #respect #dignity #werise 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Più Popolare

Victoria Beckham

Proud to support women everywhere today #womensupportingwomen #womensmarchlondon x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

David Beckham

Respect and support women ALWAYS #womensupportingwomen #womensmarchlondon 🌎

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Rihanna

💅🏻💅🏼💅🏽💅🏾💅🏿

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

go awf granny 💅🏼💕

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Idina Menzel

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Jenny Slate

Più Popolare

Cher

Cher e Fran Drescher

Me w @Cher #womenslivesmatter @cancerschmancer

A post shared by Fran Drescher (@officialfrandrescher) on

Taraji P. Henson

We are the answer LADIES!!! But ONLY WHEN WE COME TO IT.....TOGETHER!!! ✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿💋💋💋

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Amandla Stenberg

Marion Cotillard

Kristen Stewart

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Bernie Sanders

Più Popolare

Melissa Benoist

💪#womensmarchonwashington

A post shared by Melissa Benoist (@melissabenoist) on

Susan Sarandon

Zoe Saldana

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Lin-Manuel Miranda

Eva Longoria

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Bianca Jagger

Più Popolare

Tracee Ellis Ross

Marisa Tomei

Got my pussy ears on and leaving for DC ! Sisters and Brothers , I hope to see you at the Marches xxx

A post shared by Marisa Tomei (@marisatomei) on

Mark Ruffalo

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Josh Gad

A beautiful day to resist. #womensmarchlondon

A post shared by Josh Gad (@joshgad) on

Uzo Aduba

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Kevin Bacon

Più Popolare

Gabby Sidibe

Yara Shahidi

#StrongerTogether ✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Tony Bennett

Mia Moretti

Hannah Bronfman

Da: HarpersBAZAAR
More from Gioia!:
ben affleck e jennifer gardner
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Ben Affleck divorzia da Jennifer Garner
La coppia non è riuscita a superare la crisi: scopri tutti i flirt, colpi di fulmine e rotture del 2017
zoe saldana mamma
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Zoe Saldana è diventata mamma
L'attrice e il marito Marco Perego hanno annunciato la nascita del erzo figlio, ma anche Geri Halliwell e Janet Jackson hanno un bebè
Bebe Vio premio sportiva dell'anno con disabilità
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Il ballo di Gabbani porta fortuna a Bebe Vio
L'atleta imita la danza del vincitore di Sanremo prima di ricevere il premio come sportiva dell'anno con disabilità: ecco il video
kaia gerber: curiosità figlia di Cindy Crawford
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Chi è Kaia Gerber, l'erede di Cindy Crawford
È il volto destinato a prendere il testimone dalla top anni '90 che, se non lo sapessi già, è sua mamma!
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
14 coppie famose con figli gemelli
Amal e George Clooney, ma anche Beyoncé e Jay-Z, saranno in ottima compagnia: le celeb dai parti gemellari
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Chi è il modello di cui tutti parlano?
Ha sfilato per Philipp Plein e c'è un motivo per cui non è passato inosservato (e non solo perché è figo)
ivanka trump e trudeau donne imprenditrici
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Ivanka Trump e quell'occhiata a Justin Trudeau
All'incontro su donne e lavoro la First daughter sembra interessata a ben altro, e la Rete la nota immediatamente
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Iman ricorda David Bowie per San Valentino
La dedica di Iman al marito scomparso fa venire i brividi, ma tante celeb hanno fatto gli auguri alla loro dolce metà via Instagram
Barack e Michelle Obama
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
Chi non è invidiosa degli auguri a Michelle?
Per San Valentino l'ex presidente Usa Barack Obama ha inviato un incredibile messaggio d'amore alla moglie
Personaggi
CONDIVIDI
La meglio vestita ai Grammy? Blue Ivy in Gucci
La figlia di Beyoncé con un completo maschile rosa di Gucci e un look che ricorda Prince a cinque anni è già top!